October 1, 2023
Looking to read the full article? Scroll down and login or sign up today!
Page Reload Scroll Position
Two RSC Representatives win Re-election
Two members of the SPP Regional State Committee (RSC), commissioners Randy Christmann of North Dakota and Kristie Fiegen of South Dakota, won re-election.
New MexicoNorth DakotaOklahomaSouth DakotaSPP Regional State CommitteeSPP/WEIS