March 3, 2024
Looking to read the full article? Scroll down and login or sign up today!
Page Reload Scroll Position
Wellinghoff Resigns; LaFleur Takes FERC Chair
Cheryl LaFleur became acting chair of the Federal Energy Regulatory Commission Sunday, succeeding Jon Wellinghoff, who came under pressure to resign after accepting a law firm position in October.
FERC & Federal